ya2 · news · projects · code · about

pmachines.git
8 months agofixes for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
fixes for flatpak

8 months agofix for appimage
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fix for appimage

8 months agorefactoring for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
refactoring for building

8 months agopmachines/ -> game/
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
pmachines/ -> game/

8 months agofix: building of screenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fix: building of screenshots

8 months agoparallel building of models
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
parallel building of models

8 months agorefactoring of assets/locale
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
refactoring of assets/locale

8 months agorefactoring of assets/images
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:41:38 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
refactoring of assets/images

8 months agodds and bam
Flavio Calva [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18:05:21 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
dds and bam

8 months agooptimization: creation of images
Flavio Calva [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
optimization: creation of images

8 months agolevel teeter tooter, domino, box, basketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 18:24:12 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
level teeter tooter, domino, box, basketball

9 months agoscene: teeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
scene: teeter tooter

9 months agofriction
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 18:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
friction

9 months agofixed scene buttons
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 18:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fixed scene buttons

9 months agolevel: domino + box + basket ball
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 17:48:21 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
level: domino + box + basket ball

9 months agomenu: two rows
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:20:42 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
menu: two rows

9 months agochanged do_physics
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
changed do_physics

9 months agobasketball scene
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 18:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
basketball scene

9 months agofail condition
Flavio Calva [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 18:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fail condition

9 months agodomino+box: end condition
Flavio Calva [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
domino+box: end condition

9 months agodomino+box scene
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
domino+box scene

9 months agodescription of the scenes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
description of the scenes

9 months agored cursor
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
red cursor

9 months agoend frame
Flavio Calva [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
end frame

9 months agoautomatic creation of buttons for scenes
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
automatic creation of buttons for scenes

9 months agofixed cursor
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
fixed cursor

10 months agooffscreen screenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 18:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
offscreen screenshots

10 months agoscreenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
screenshots

10 months agosecond level
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 18:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
second level

10 months agoautostart
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 18:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
autostart

10 months agorefactoring for multiple scenes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:59:37 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
refactoring for multiple scenes

10 months agoframework for multiple scenes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
framework for multiple scenes

10 months agomultithreaded render
Flavio Calva [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 17:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
multithreaded render

10 months agoscene menu
Flavio Calva [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 18:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
scene menu

10 months agorenamed module pmachines
Flavio Calva [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
renamed module pmachines

10 months agoscreenshot of the scene
Flavio Calva [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
screenshot of the scene

10 months agofixed side panel
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
fixed side panel

10 months agoending condition
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:35:21 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
ending condition

10 months agofirst level
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
first level

10 months agodebug items
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
debug items

10 months agofixes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fixes

10 months agoteeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
teeter tooter

10 months agobasketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
basketball

10 months agodomino
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
domino

10 months agoshelf
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
shelf

10 months agoundo/redo
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:28:42 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
undo/redo

10 months agorewind button
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:01:05 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
rewind button

10 months agoinfo button
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
info button

10 months agooverlapping items
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
overlapping items

10 months agofixed the width of the menu buttons
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
fixed the width of the menu buttons

10 months agofixed graphics of the dragging
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
fixed graphics of the dragging

10 months agosrgb textures
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:08:20 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
srgb textures

10 months agoicon
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
icon

10 months agocursor in the menu
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
cursor in the menu

10 months agoremoved shadows of the gui items
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
removed shadows of the gui items

10 months agosettings
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:58:24 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
settings

10 months agocredits
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
credits

10 months agoshadows option
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
shadows option

10 months agoaa option
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
aa option

10 months agofullscreen and resolution option
Flavio Calva [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 19:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
fullscreen and resolution option

10 months agovolume option
Flavio Calva [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:28:22 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
volume option

10 months agolanguage option
Flavio Calva [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
language option

10 months agomain menu (play button)
Flavio Calva [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
main menu (play button)

10 months agorefactoring of side panel
Flavio Calva [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
refactoring of side panel

10 months agol10n
Flavio Calva [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 18:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
l10n

10 months agoinstructions: exit button
Flavio Calva [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
instructions: exit button

10 months agoinstructions
Flavio Calva [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 18:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
instructions

10 months agoghosts for instances
Flavio Calva [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
ghosts for instances

10 months agobetter arrangement of the side panel
Flavio Calva [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 18:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
better arrangement of the side panel

10 months agoside panel
Flavio Calva [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
side panel

10 months agoon aspect ratio changed
Flavio Calva [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:21:45 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
on aspect ratio changed

10 months agoinstantiation
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
instantiation

10 months agoconfiguration
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
configuration

10 months agofixed logging
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 14:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
fixed logging

10 months agoaudio
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
audio

10 months agomouse cursor
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 11:30:08 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
mouse cursor

10 months agochanged the colors of the buttons
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 10:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
changed the colors of the buttons

10 months agobuttons
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
buttons

10 months agorotation
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
rotation

10 months agodrag and drop
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
drag and drop

10 months agooutline
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
outline

10 months agobox
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
box

11 months agobackground
Flavio Calva [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
background

11 months agobuttons' images
Flavio Calva [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
buttons' images

11 months agobackground
Flavio Calva [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
background

11 months agoremove double-sided materials
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
remove double-sided materials

11 months agodomino
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
domino

11 months agodocs
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
docs

11 months agoteeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
teeter tooter

11 months agobasket ball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 18:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
basket ball

12 months agobox
Flavio Calva [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
box

12 months agoshelf
Flavio Calva [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 18:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
shelf

12 months agofirst commit
Flavio Calva [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 18:20:49 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
first commit