ya2 · news · projects · code · about

pmachines.git
24 hours agofixed scenes done master
Flavio Calva [Sat, 3 Dec 2022 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
fixed scenes done

24 hours agohousekeeping: decorator
Flavio Calva [Sat, 3 Dec 2022 09:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
housekeeping: decorator

24 hours agofixes
Flavio Calva [Sat, 3 Dec 2022 08:54:53 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
fixes

25 hours agocollapsable frames
Flavio Calva [Sat, 3 Dec 2022 08:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
collapsable frames

26 hours agodraggable frames
Flavio Calva [Sat, 3 Dec 2022 07:42:10 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
draggable frames

2 weeks agohousekeeping: ya2 module
Flavio Calva [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 08:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
housekeeping: ya2 module

2 weeks agotest handle
Flavio Calva [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 07:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
test handle

3 weeks agoeditor: start items
Flavio Calva [Sat, 12 Nov 2022 07:46:20 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
editor: start items

3 weeks agonew scene
Flavio Calva [Sat, 5 Nov 2022 07:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
new scene

3 weeks agonew item
Flavio Calva [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
new item

3 weeks agohousekeeping: ya2.p3d.asserts
Flavio Calva [Sat, 12 Nov 2022 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
housekeeping: ya2.p3d.asserts

4 weeks agohousekeeping: ya2.build.models
Flavio Calva [Sat, 5 Nov 2022 09:38:10 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
housekeeping: ya2.build.models

5 weeks agohousekeeping: ya2.build.models
Flavio Calva [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:24:20 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
housekeeping: ya2.build.models

6 weeks agohousekeeping: ya2.build
Flavio Calva [Sat, 22 Oct 2022 09:24:11 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
housekeeping: ya2.build

6 weeks agoinspector
Flavio Calva [Sat, 22 Oct 2022 08:03:18 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
inspector

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'local'
Flavio Calva [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'local'

7 weeks agohousekeeping: ya2/build
Flavio Calva [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
housekeeping: ya2/build

7 weeks agochanged mock definition paths
Flavio Calva [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
changed mock definition paths

8 weeks agohousekeeping: root files
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Oct 2022 11:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
housekeeping: root files

8 weeks agoeditor: scene list
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Oct 2022 11:38:04 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
editor: scene list

8 weeks agoeditor: scene properties
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Oct 2022 09:58:41 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
editor: scene properties

8 weeks agotests: setup.py
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Oct 2022 09:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
tests: setup.py

2 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:48:53 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
fixes for building

2 months agoremoved python scenes
Flavio Calva [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:44:46 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
removed python scenes

2 months agojson: instructions
Flavio Calva [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
json: instructions

2 months agohousekeeping: win_condition
Flavio Calva [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
housekeeping: win_condition

2 months agojson: scene items
Flavio Calva [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
json: scene items

2 months agojson: fixed items
Flavio Calva [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
json: fixed items

2 months agohousekeeping (setup.py)
Flavio Calva [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
housekeeping (setup.py)

2 months agojson: start items
Flavio Calva [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
json: start items

2 months agojson: test items
Flavio Calva [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:25:18 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
json: test items

2 months agohousekeeping (L10nCommand)
Flavio Calva [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:20:38 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
housekeeping (L10nCommand)

2 months agofixed bug (menu buttons)
Flavio Calva [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
fixed bug (menu buttons)

2 months agoversion in json files
Flavio Calva [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:04:05 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
version in json files

2 months agohousekeeping (setup.py)
Flavio Calva [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
housekeeping (setup.py)

2 months agohousekeeping (setup.py)
Flavio Calva [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 18:12:04 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
housekeeping (setup.py)

2 months agoscenes already done
Flavio Calva [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 18:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
scenes already done

2 months agointro animation
Flavio Calva [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
intro animation

2 months agofix: screenshots
Flavio Calva [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fix: screenshots

2 months agounit test: pyflakes
Flavio Calva [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 18:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
unit test: pyflakes

2 months agounit test: l10n
Flavio Calva [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 18:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
unit test: l10n

2 months agounit test (main module): version, run
Flavio Calva [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
unit test (main module): version, run

2 months agounit test (main module): update
Flavio Calva [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 18:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
unit test (main module): update

2 months agounit test (main module): logging
Flavio Calva [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 18:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
unit test (main module): logging

3 months agominor refactoring
Flavio Calva [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 18:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
minor refactoring

3 months agofixes for others' development
Flavio Calva [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
fixes for others' development

3 months agofix for the stable build
Flavio Calva [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:42:38 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fix for the stable build

3 months agorefactoring rc stable
Flavio Calva [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 17:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
refactoring

3 months agorefinements (building)
Flavio Calva [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 18:32:52 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
refinements (building)

4 months agomore fixes for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 18:48:06 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
more fixes for building

4 months agoother fixes for building
Flavio Calva [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 18:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
other fixes for building

4 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
fixes for building

4 months agodo not do asserts at runtime
Flavio Calva [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
do not do asserts at runtime

4 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fixes for building

4 months agowhoops
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
whoops

4 months agorestored event assertion
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
restored event assertion

4 months agoabstract test positions in world units
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
abstract test positions in world units

4 months agoin-game mouse position
Flavio Calva [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
in-game mouse position

4 months agomore asserts
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 18:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
more asserts

4 months agoassert fps
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
assert fps

4 months agominor refactoring
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
minor refactoring

4 months agoremoved GameObject
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
removed GameObject

4 months agodynamic slider position (functional test)
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
dynamic slider position (functional test)

5 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 18:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
fixes for building

5 months agorefactoring of ya2.build.build
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 18:14:16 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
refactoring of ya2.build.build

5 months agoenforcing a solution (testing)
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 17:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
enforcing a solution (testing)

5 months agorenamed modules
Flavio Calva [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
renamed modules

5 months agoremoved changelog
Flavio Calva [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
removed changelog

5 months agosome cleaning
Flavio Calva [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
some cleaning

5 months agoremoved flatpak
Flavio Calva [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:41:12 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
removed flatpak

5 months agoremoved pdfsingle
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 17:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
removed pdfsingle

5 months agoretrieve test coordinates
Flavio Calva [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
retrieve test coordinates

5 months agowhoops
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
whoops

5 months agoxmlrpc
Flavio Calva [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
xmlrpc

5 months agofaster model test
Flavio Calva [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
faster model test

5 months agofixed level domino-box-basketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
fixed level domino-box-basketball

5 months agorefactoring
Flavio Calva [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 18:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
refactoring

5 months agoremoved uml diagrams
Flavio Calva [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 17:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
removed uml diagrams

5 months agoRevert "main component"
Flavio Calva [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:02:19 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Revert "main component"

This reverts commit 9c4f74500584d5ae259eda3dfc39975a0ae99043.

5 months agoRevert "entities component"
Flavio Calva [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Revert "entities component"

This reverts commit 78589fb12fc2650dcb4f1b3c5094e5d263d61574.

5 months agoentities component
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:46:10 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
entities component

5 months agomain component
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:24:30 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
main component

5 months agomore cleaning
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
more cleaning

5 months agoremoved unused files
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 17:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
removed unused files

5 months agoremoved unused code
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 17:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
removed unused code

5 months agosome planning
Flavio Calva [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
some planning

5 months agorenamed lib to ya2
Flavio Calva [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
renamed lib to ya2

5 months agorefactoring of functional tests
Flavio Calva [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 18:28:15 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
refactoring of functional tests

6 months agotests for level 6 and 7
Flavio Calva [Mon, 30 May 2022 18:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
tests for level 6 and 7

6 months agofix for crontab
Flavio Calva [Wed, 25 May 2022 17:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
fix for crontab

6 months agoremoved next/prev/rewind
Flavio Calva [Tue, 24 May 2022 17:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
removed next/prev/rewind

6 months agofixed version
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:58:04 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
fixed version

6 months agoenforced resolution
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
enforced resolution

6 months agobump version
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
bump version

6 months agofixed testing
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
fixed testing

6 months agofixes for testing: resolution
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
fixes for testing: resolution

6 months agofullscreen test
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
fullscreen test

6 months agofixed flatpak update
Flavio Calva [Thu, 12 May 2022 17:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fixed flatpak update

6 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Tue, 10 May 2022 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixes for building

6 months agoffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
ffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing