ya2 · news · projects · code · about

pmachines.git
2 months agoenforced resolution
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
enforced resolution

2 months agobump version
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
bump version

2 months agofixed testing
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
fixed testing

2 months agofixes for testing: resolution
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
fixes for testing: resolution

2 months agofullscreen test
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
fullscreen test

2 months agofixed flatpak update
Flavio Calva [Thu, 12 May 2022 17:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fixed flatpak update

3 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Tue, 10 May 2022 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixes for building

3 months agoffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
ffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing

3 months agofunctional tests: resolutions
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
functional tests: resolutions

3 months agofunctional test: fullscreen
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 17:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
functional test: fullscreen

3 months agosupport for itch.io
Flavio Calva [Wed, 4 May 2022 18:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
support for itch.io

3 months agowindows tests
Flavio Calva [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
windows tests

3 months agosome fixes for windows testing
Flavio Calva [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:02:04 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
some fixes for windows testing

3 months agoexternal testing process
Flavio Calva [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
external testing process

3 months agoreverted the workaround for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 17:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
reverted the workaround for flatpak

3 months agofix for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 19:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
fix for flatpak

3 months agofunctional tests: enforcing results
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
functional tests: enforcing results

3 months agosome fixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
some fixes for building

3 months agochangelog
Flavio Calva [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
changelog

3 months agopython 3.10
Flavio Calva [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
python 3.10

3 months agosupport for itch.io
Flavio Calva [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
support for itch.io

3 months agofunctional tests: versions
Flavio Calva [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
functional tests: versions

3 months agofunctional tests: flatpak
Flavio Calva [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 17:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
functional tests: flatpak

3 months agofunctional tests: windows
Flavio Calva [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 18:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
functional tests: windows

3 months agofunctional tests: appimage
Flavio Calva [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
functional tests: appimage

4 months agofunctional tests: testing code
Flavio Calva [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
functional tests: testing code

4 months agofunctional tests: restore options
Flavio Calva [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
functional tests: restore options

4 months agofunctional tests: play
Flavio Calva [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
functional tests: play

4 months agofunctional tests: play (level 1)
Flavio Calva [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:24:20 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
functional tests: play (level 1)

4 months agofunctional tests: options
Flavio Calva [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:49:03 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
functional tests: options

4 months agofunctional tests: credits
Flavio Calva [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:55:05 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
functional tests: credits

4 months agofixed the restart of the music
Flavio Calva [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
fixed the restart of the music

4 months agounit tests
Flavio Calva [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
unit tests

4 months agofixes for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
fixes for flatpak

4 months agofix for appimage
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fix for appimage

4 months agorefactoring for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
refactoring for building

4 months agopmachines/ -> game/
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
pmachines/ -> game/

4 months agofix: building of screenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fix: building of screenshots

5 months agoparallel building of models
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
parallel building of models

5 months agorefactoring of assets/locale
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
refactoring of assets/locale

5 months agorefactoring of assets/images
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:41:38 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
refactoring of assets/images

5 months agodds and bam
Flavio Calva [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18:05:21 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
dds and bam

5 months agooptimization: creation of images
Flavio Calva [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
optimization: creation of images

5 months agolevel teeter tooter, domino, box, basketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 18:24:12 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
level teeter tooter, domino, box, basketball

5 months agoscene: teeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
scene: teeter tooter

5 months agofriction
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 18:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
friction

5 months agofixed scene buttons
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 18:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fixed scene buttons

5 months agolevel: domino + box + basket ball
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 17:48:21 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
level: domino + box + basket ball

5 months agomenu: two rows
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:20:42 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
menu: two rows

5 months agochanged do_physics
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
changed do_physics

5 months agobasketball scene
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 18:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
basketball scene

5 months agofail condition
Flavio Calva [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 18:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fail condition

5 months agodomino+box: end condition
Flavio Calva [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
domino+box: end condition

5 months agodomino+box scene
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
domino+box scene

5 months agodescription of the scenes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
description of the scenes

5 months agored cursor
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
red cursor

6 months agoend frame
Flavio Calva [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
end frame

6 months agoautomatic creation of buttons for scenes
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
automatic creation of buttons for scenes

6 months agofixed cursor
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
fixed cursor

6 months agooffscreen screenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 18:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
offscreen screenshots

6 months agoscreenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
screenshots

6 months agosecond level
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 18:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
second level

6 months agoautostart
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 18:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
autostart

6 months agorefactoring for multiple scenes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:59:37 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
refactoring for multiple scenes

6 months agoframework for multiple scenes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
framework for multiple scenes

6 months agomultithreaded render
Flavio Calva [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 17:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
multithreaded render

6 months agoscene menu
Flavio Calva [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 18:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
scene menu

6 months agorenamed module pmachines
Flavio Calva [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
renamed module pmachines

6 months agoscreenshot of the scene
Flavio Calva [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
screenshot of the scene

6 months agofixed side panel
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
fixed side panel

6 months agoending condition
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:35:21 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
ending condition

6 months agofirst level
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
first level

6 months agodebug items
Flavio Calva [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
debug items

6 months agofixes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fixes

6 months agoteeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
teeter tooter

6 months agobasketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
basketball

6 months agodomino
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
domino

6 months agoshelf
Flavio Calva [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
shelf

6 months agoundo/redo
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:28:42 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
undo/redo

6 months agorewind button
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:01:05 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
rewind button

6 months agoinfo button
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
info button

6 months agooverlapping items
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
overlapping items

6 months agofixed the width of the menu buttons
Flavio Calva [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
fixed the width of the menu buttons

6 months agofixed graphics of the dragging
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
fixed graphics of the dragging

6 months agosrgb textures
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:08:20 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
srgb textures

6 months agoicon
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
icon

6 months agocursor in the menu
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
cursor in the menu

6 months agoremoved shadows of the gui items
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
removed shadows of the gui items

6 months agosettings
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:58:24 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
settings

6 months agocredits
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
credits

6 months agoshadows option
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
shadows option

6 months agoaa option
Flavio Calva [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
aa option

6 months agofullscreen and resolution option
Flavio Calva [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 19:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
fullscreen and resolution option

6 months agovolume option
Flavio Calva [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:28:22 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
volume option

6 months agolanguage option
Flavio Calva [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
language option

6 months agomain menu (play button)
Flavio Calva [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
main menu (play button)

6 months agorefactoring of side panel
Flavio Calva [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
refactoring of side panel

6 months agol10n
Flavio Calva [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 18:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
l10n

6 months agoinstructions: exit button
Flavio Calva [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
instructions: exit button

6 months agoinstructions
Flavio Calva [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 18:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
instructions