ya2 · news · projects · code · about

pmachines.git
6 months agoaudio
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
audio

6 months agomouse cursor
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 11:30:08 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
mouse cursor

6 months agochanged the colors of the buttons
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 10:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
changed the colors of the buttons

6 months agobuttons
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
buttons

6 months agorotation
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
rotation

6 months agodrag and drop
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
drag and drop

6 months agooutline
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
outline

6 months agobox
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
box

7 months agobackground
Flavio Calva [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
background

7 months agobuttons' images
Flavio Calva [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
buttons' images

7 months agobackground
Flavio Calva [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
background

7 months agoremove double-sided materials
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
remove double-sided materials

7 months agodomino
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
domino

7 months agodocs
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
docs

7 months agoteeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
teeter tooter

7 months agobasket ball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 18:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
basket ball

8 months agobox
Flavio Calva [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
box

8 months agoshelf
Flavio Calva [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 18:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
shelf

8 months agofirst commit
Flavio Calva [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 18:20:49 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
first commit