ya2 · news · projects · code · about

pmachines.git
2 months agodo not do asserts at runtime
Flavio Calva [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
do not do asserts at runtime

2 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fixes for building

2 months agowhoops
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
whoops

2 months agorestored event assertion
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
restored event assertion

2 months agoabstract test positions in world units
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
abstract test positions in world units

2 months agoin-game mouse position
Flavio Calva [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
in-game mouse position

2 months agomore asserts
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 18:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
more asserts

2 months agoassert fps
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
assert fps

2 months agominor refactoring
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
minor refactoring

2 months agoremoved GameObject
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
removed GameObject

2 months agodynamic slider position (functional test)
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
dynamic slider position (functional test)

3 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 18:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
fixes for building

3 months agorefactoring of ya2.build.build
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 18:14:16 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
refactoring of ya2.build.build

3 months agoenforcing a solution (testing)
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 17:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
enforcing a solution (testing)

3 months agorenamed modules
Flavio Calva [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
renamed modules

3 months agoremoved changelog
Flavio Calva [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
removed changelog

3 months agosome cleaning
Flavio Calva [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
some cleaning

3 months agoremoved flatpak
Flavio Calva [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:41:12 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
removed flatpak

3 months agoremoved pdfsingle
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 17:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
removed pdfsingle

3 months agoretrieve test coordinates
Flavio Calva [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
retrieve test coordinates

3 months agowhoops
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
whoops

3 months agoxmlrpc
Flavio Calva [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
xmlrpc

3 months agofaster model test
Flavio Calva [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
faster model test

3 months agofixed level domino-box-basketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
fixed level domino-box-basketball

3 months agorefactoring
Flavio Calva [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 18:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
refactoring

3 months agoremoved uml diagrams
Flavio Calva [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 17:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
removed uml diagrams

3 months agoRevert "main component"
Flavio Calva [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:02:19 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Revert "main component"

This reverts commit 9c4f74500584d5ae259eda3dfc39975a0ae99043.

3 months agoRevert "entities component"
Flavio Calva [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Revert "entities component"

This reverts commit 78589fb12fc2650dcb4f1b3c5094e5d263d61574.

3 months agoentities component
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:46:10 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
entities component

3 months agomain component
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:24:30 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
main component

3 months agomore cleaning
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
more cleaning

3 months agoremoved unused files
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 17:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
removed unused files

3 months agoremoved unused code
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 17:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
removed unused code

3 months agosome planning
Flavio Calva [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
some planning

3 months agorenamed lib to ya2
Flavio Calva [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
renamed lib to ya2

3 months agorefactoring of functional tests
Flavio Calva [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 18:28:15 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
refactoring of functional tests

4 months agotests for level 6 and 7
Flavio Calva [Mon, 30 May 2022 18:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
tests for level 6 and 7

4 months agofix for crontab
Flavio Calva [Wed, 25 May 2022 17:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
fix for crontab

4 months agoremoved next/prev/rewind
Flavio Calva [Tue, 24 May 2022 17:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
removed next/prev/rewind

4 months agofixed version
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:58:04 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
fixed version

4 months agoenforced resolution
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
enforced resolution

4 months agobump version
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
bump version

4 months agofixed testing
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
fixed testing

4 months agofixes for testing: resolution
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
fixes for testing: resolution

4 months agofullscreen test
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
fullscreen test

4 months agofixed flatpak update
Flavio Calva [Thu, 12 May 2022 17:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fixed flatpak update

4 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Tue, 10 May 2022 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixes for building

4 months agoffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
ffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing

4 months agofunctional tests: resolutions
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
functional tests: resolutions

4 months agofunctional test: fullscreen
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 17:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
functional test: fullscreen

5 months agosupport for itch.io
Flavio Calva [Wed, 4 May 2022 18:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
support for itch.io

5 months agowindows tests
Flavio Calva [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
windows tests

5 months agosome fixes for windows testing
Flavio Calva [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:02:04 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
some fixes for windows testing

5 months agoexternal testing process
Flavio Calva [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
external testing process

5 months agoreverted the workaround for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 17:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
reverted the workaround for flatpak

5 months agofix for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 19:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
fix for flatpak

5 months agofunctional tests: enforcing results
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
functional tests: enforcing results

5 months agosome fixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
some fixes for building

5 months agochangelog
Flavio Calva [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
changelog

5 months agopython 3.10
Flavio Calva [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
python 3.10

5 months agosupport for itch.io
Flavio Calva [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
support for itch.io

5 months agofunctional tests: versions
Flavio Calva [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
functional tests: versions

5 months agofunctional tests: flatpak
Flavio Calva [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 17:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
functional tests: flatpak

5 months agofunctional tests: windows
Flavio Calva [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 18:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
functional tests: windows

5 months agofunctional tests: appimage
Flavio Calva [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
functional tests: appimage

5 months agofunctional tests: testing code
Flavio Calva [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
functional tests: testing code

6 months agofunctional tests: restore options
Flavio Calva [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
functional tests: restore options

6 months agofunctional tests: play
Flavio Calva [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
functional tests: play

6 months agofunctional tests: play (level 1)
Flavio Calva [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:24:20 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
functional tests: play (level 1)

6 months agofunctional tests: options
Flavio Calva [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:49:03 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
functional tests: options

6 months agofunctional tests: credits
Flavio Calva [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:55:05 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
functional tests: credits

6 months agofixed the restart of the music
Flavio Calva [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
fixed the restart of the music

6 months agounit tests
Flavio Calva [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
unit tests

6 months agofixes for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
fixes for flatpak

6 months agofix for appimage
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fix for appimage

6 months agorefactoring for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
refactoring for building

6 months agopmachines/ -> game/
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
pmachines/ -> game/

6 months agofix: building of screenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fix: building of screenshots

6 months agoparallel building of models
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
parallel building of models

6 months agorefactoring of assets/locale
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
refactoring of assets/locale

6 months agorefactoring of assets/images
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:41:38 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
refactoring of assets/images

6 months agodds and bam
Flavio Calva [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18:05:21 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
dds and bam

6 months agooptimization: creation of images
Flavio Calva [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
optimization: creation of images

6 months agolevel teeter tooter, domino, box, basketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 18:24:12 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
level teeter tooter, domino, box, basketball

7 months agoscene: teeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
scene: teeter tooter

7 months agofriction
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 18:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
friction

7 months agofixed scene buttons
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 18:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fixed scene buttons

7 months agolevel: domino + box + basket ball
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 17:48:21 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
level: domino + box + basket ball

7 months agomenu: two rows
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:20:42 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
menu: two rows

7 months agochanged do_physics
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
changed do_physics

7 months agobasketball scene
Flavio Calva [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 18:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
basketball scene

7 months agofail condition
Flavio Calva [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 18:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fail condition

7 months agodomino+box: end condition
Flavio Calva [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
domino+box: end condition

7 months agodomino+box scene
Flavio Calva [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
domino+box scene

7 months agodescription of the scenes
Flavio Calva [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
description of the scenes

7 months agored cursor
Flavio Calva [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
red cursor

7 months agoend frame
Flavio Calva [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
end frame

7 months agoautomatic creation of buttons for scenes
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
automatic creation of buttons for scenes

7 months agofixed cursor
Flavio Calva [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
fixed cursor

8 months agooffscreen screenshots
Flavio Calva [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 18:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
offscreen screenshots