ya2 · news · projects · code · about

pmachines.git
4 months agobetter arrangement of the side panel
Flavio Calva [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 18:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
better arrangement of the side panel

4 months agoside panel
Flavio Calva [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
side panel

4 months agoon aspect ratio changed
Flavio Calva [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:21:45 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
on aspect ratio changed

4 months agoinstantiation
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
instantiation

4 months agoconfiguration
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
configuration

4 months agofixed logging
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 14:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
fixed logging

4 months agoaudio
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
audio

4 months agomouse cursor
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 11:30:08 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
mouse cursor

4 months agochanged the colors of the buttons
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 10:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
changed the colors of the buttons

4 months agobuttons
Flavio Calva [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
buttons

4 months agorotation
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
rotation

4 months agodrag and drop
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
drag and drop

4 months agooutline
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
outline

4 months agobox
Flavio Calva [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
box

4 months agobackground
Flavio Calva [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
background

4 months agobuttons' images
Flavio Calva [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
buttons' images

5 months agobackground
Flavio Calva [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
background

5 months agoremove double-sided materials
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
remove double-sided materials

5 months agodomino
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
domino

5 months agodocs
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
docs

5 months agoteeter tooter
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
teeter tooter

5 months agobasket ball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 18:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
basket ball

5 months agobox
Flavio Calva [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
box

5 months agoshelf
Flavio Calva [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 18:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
shelf

6 months agofirst commit
Flavio Calva [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 18:20:49 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
first commit