ya2 · news · projects · code · about

pmachines.git
4 days agofixes for building master
Flavio Calva [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:48:53 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
fixes for building

4 days agoremoved python scenes
Flavio Calva [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:44:46 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
removed python scenes

5 days agojson: instructions
Flavio Calva [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
json: instructions

5 days agohousekeeping: win_condition
Flavio Calva [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
housekeeping: win_condition

5 days agojson: scene items
Flavio Calva [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
json: scene items

6 days agojson: fixed items
Flavio Calva [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
json: fixed items

7 days agohousekeeping (setup.py)
Flavio Calva [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
housekeeping (setup.py)

12 days agojson: start items
Flavio Calva [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
json: start items

12 days agojson: test items
Flavio Calva [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:25:18 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
json: test items

13 days agohousekeeping (L10nCommand)
Flavio Calva [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:20:38 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
housekeeping (L10nCommand)

2 weeks agofixed bug (menu buttons)
Flavio Calva [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
fixed bug (menu buttons)

2 weeks agoversion in json files
Flavio Calva [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:04:05 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
version in json files

2 weeks agohousekeeping (setup.py)
Flavio Calva [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
housekeeping (setup.py)

2 weeks agohousekeeping (setup.py)
Flavio Calva [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 18:12:04 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
housekeeping (setup.py)

3 weeks agoscenes already done
Flavio Calva [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 18:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
scenes already done

3 weeks agointro animation
Flavio Calva [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
intro animation

3 weeks agofix: screenshots
Flavio Calva [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fix: screenshots

3 weeks agounit test: pyflakes
Flavio Calva [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 18:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
unit test: pyflakes

3 weeks agounit test: l10n
Flavio Calva [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 18:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
unit test: l10n

3 weeks agounit test (main module): version, run
Flavio Calva [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
unit test (main module): version, run

4 weeks agounit test (main module): update
Flavio Calva [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 18:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
unit test (main module): update

4 weeks agounit test (main module): logging
Flavio Calva [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 18:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
unit test (main module): logging

4 weeks agominor refactoring
Flavio Calva [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 18:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
minor refactoring

4 weeks agofixes for others' development
Flavio Calva [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
fixes for others' development

4 weeks agofix for the stable build
Flavio Calva [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:42:38 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fix for the stable build

5 weeks agorefactoring rc stable
Flavio Calva [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 17:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
refactoring

2 months agorefinements (building)
Flavio Calva [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 18:32:52 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
refinements (building)

2 months agomore fixes for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 18:48:06 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
more fixes for building

2 months agoother fixes for building
Flavio Calva [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 18:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
other fixes for building

2 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
fixes for building

2 months agodo not do asserts at runtime
Flavio Calva [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
do not do asserts at runtime

2 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fixes for building

2 months agowhoops
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
whoops

2 months agorestored event assertion
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
restored event assertion

2 months agoabstract test positions in world units
Flavio Calva [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
abstract test positions in world units

2 months agoin-game mouse position
Flavio Calva [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
in-game mouse position

2 months agomore asserts
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 18:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
more asserts

2 months agoassert fps
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
assert fps

2 months agominor refactoring
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
minor refactoring

2 months agoremoved GameObject
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
removed GameObject

2 months agodynamic slider position (functional test)
Flavio Calva [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
dynamic slider position (functional test)

3 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 18:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
fixes for building

3 months agorefactoring of ya2.build.build
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 18:14:16 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
refactoring of ya2.build.build

3 months agoenforcing a solution (testing)
Flavio Calva [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 17:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
enforcing a solution (testing)

3 months agorenamed modules
Flavio Calva [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
renamed modules

3 months agoremoved changelog
Flavio Calva [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
removed changelog

3 months agosome cleaning
Flavio Calva [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
some cleaning

3 months agoremoved flatpak
Flavio Calva [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:41:12 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
removed flatpak

3 months agoremoved pdfsingle
Flavio Calva [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 17:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
removed pdfsingle

3 months agoretrieve test coordinates
Flavio Calva [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
retrieve test coordinates

3 months agowhoops
Flavio Calva [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
whoops

3 months agoxmlrpc
Flavio Calva [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
xmlrpc

3 months agofaster model test
Flavio Calva [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
faster model test

3 months agofixed level domino-box-basketball
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
fixed level domino-box-basketball

3 months agorefactoring
Flavio Calva [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 18:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
refactoring

3 months agoremoved uml diagrams
Flavio Calva [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 17:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
removed uml diagrams

3 months agoRevert "main component"
Flavio Calva [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:02:19 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Revert "main component"

This reverts commit 9c4f74500584d5ae259eda3dfc39975a0ae99043.

3 months agoRevert "entities component"
Flavio Calva [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Revert "entities component"

This reverts commit 78589fb12fc2650dcb4f1b3c5094e5d263d61574.

3 months agoentities component
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:46:10 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
entities component

3 months agomain component
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:24:30 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
main component

3 months agomore cleaning
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
more cleaning

3 months agoremoved unused files
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 17:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
removed unused files

3 months agoremoved unused code
Flavio Calva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 17:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
removed unused code

3 months agosome planning
Flavio Calva [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
some planning

3 months agorenamed lib to ya2
Flavio Calva [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
renamed lib to ya2

3 months agorefactoring of functional tests
Flavio Calva [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 18:28:15 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
refactoring of functional tests

4 months agotests for level 6 and 7
Flavio Calva [Mon, 30 May 2022 18:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
tests for level 6 and 7

4 months agofix for crontab
Flavio Calva [Wed, 25 May 2022 17:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
fix for crontab

4 months agoremoved next/prev/rewind
Flavio Calva [Tue, 24 May 2022 17:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
removed next/prev/rewind

4 months agofixed version
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:58:04 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
fixed version

4 months agoenforced resolution
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 18:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
enforced resolution

4 months agobump version
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
bump version

4 months agofixed testing
Flavio Calva [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
fixed testing

4 months agofixes for testing: resolution
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
fixes for testing: resolution

4 months agofullscreen test
Flavio Calva [Mon, 16 May 2022 18:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
fullscreen test

4 months agofixed flatpak update
Flavio Calva [Thu, 12 May 2022 17:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fixed flatpak update

4 months agofixes for building
Flavio Calva [Tue, 10 May 2022 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixes for building

5 months agoffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
ffmpeg recording does not work with fullscreen testing

5 months agofunctional tests: resolutions
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 18:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
functional tests: resolutions

5 months agofunctional test: fullscreen
Flavio Calva [Thu, 5 May 2022 17:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
functional test: fullscreen

5 months agosupport for itch.io
Flavio Calva [Wed, 4 May 2022 18:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
support for itch.io

5 months agowindows tests
Flavio Calva [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
windows tests

5 months agosome fixes for windows testing
Flavio Calva [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:02:04 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
some fixes for windows testing

5 months agoexternal testing process
Flavio Calva [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
external testing process

5 months agoreverted the workaround for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 17:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
reverted the workaround for flatpak

5 months agofix for flatpak
Flavio Calva [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 19:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
fix for flatpak

5 months agofunctional tests: enforcing results
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
functional tests: enforcing results

5 months agosome fixes for building
Flavio Calva [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
some fixes for building

5 months agochangelog
Flavio Calva [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
changelog

5 months agopython 3.10
Flavio Calva [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
python 3.10

5 months agosupport for itch.io
Flavio Calva [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
support for itch.io

5 months agofunctional tests: versions
Flavio Calva [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
functional tests: versions

5 months agofunctional tests: flatpak
Flavio Calva [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 17:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
functional tests: flatpak

5 months agofunctional tests: windows
Flavio Calva [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 18:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
functional tests: windows

5 months agofunctional tests: appimage
Flavio Calva [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
functional tests: appimage

5 months agofunctional tests: testing code
Flavio Calva [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
functional tests: testing code

6 months agofunctional tests: restore options
Flavio Calva [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
functional tests: restore options

6 months agofunctional tests: play
Flavio Calva [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
functional tests: play

6 months agofunctional tests: play (level 1)
Flavio Calva [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:24:20 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
functional tests: play (level 1)

6 months agofunctional tests: options
Flavio Calva [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:49:03 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
functional tests: options